Where’s the Beef? Hillary and Hate in the Empire State

Some highlights from tonight’s debate.

*

DT: Who am I? Why am I here? (silence)

LH: Mr Trump?

DT ‘No really. What the hell is everyone thinking?’ (checks watch)

dtdebate1

*

I won’t make Deplorable Donald’s naiveté an issue.

I won’t exploit for political purposes his yuge inexperience.

hcdebate1

*

There is no Russian domination of Crimea, and there never will be under a Trump administration. (walks around stage)

dtdebate2

*

I was served by Ronald McDonald.

Ronald McDonald was friendly to me.

Donald, you’re no Ronald McDonald.

hcdebate2

*

Three branches of government when I get there are gone.

The Legislative, the Judicial, and … what’s the third one?

Donald Trump

*

Donald Trump taking credit for ending the birther nonsense is like the rooster taking credit for the sunrise. (sighs)

hcdebate3

*

There I go again.

dtdebate4

 

Leave a Reply

